Audiobooks Narrated By Tara Sands


The Beam: Season 1

The complete list of narrators includes: Johnny Heller, Tara Sands, Ralph Lister, Ray Chase, R. C. Bray, Jeffrey Kafer, Chris Patton, Eric Martin, Brian Holsopple, Rachel Fulginiti, Stephen Bowlby, an...

Written By Sean Platt Johnny B. Truant    Read By Johnny Heller Tara Sands Ralph Lister Ray Chase R.C. Bray Jeffrey Kafer Chris Patton Rachel Fulginiti


Famous in Love

When 17-year-old Paige Townsen gets plucked from obscurity to star in the movie adaptation of a blockbuster book series, her life changes practically overnight. Within a month, Paige has traded the qui...

Written By Rebecca Serle    Read By Tara Sands


Ling & Ting: Twice as Silly

Ling & Ting are twins. They like to be silly. They like to tell jokes. Most of all, they like to laugh together. Laugh with Ling & Ting! The beloved twins from the Geisel Honor book Ling & Ting: Not...

Written By Grace Lin    Read By Tara Sands


The Summer Experiment

Are There Aliens in Allagash? Roberta is convinced she and her best friend Marilee can win the State Science Fair if only they can find an amazing project to showcase. And they've got the whole summ...

Written By Cathie Pelletier    Read By Tara Sands


Uncaged: The Singular Menace, Book 1

Number-one New York Times best-selling Prey author John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane young adult thriller series. Shay Remby arrives in Hollywood with $58 and a handmade knife, ...

Written By John Sandford Michele Cook    Read By Tara Sands


Glory: The Dust Chronicles, Book 3

Glory is a Deviant. That is what she was always taught, growing up in the domed city of Haven. She has the power to kill with her gaze, but she's learned to control this power and use it only against t...

Written By Maureen McGowan    Read By Tara Sands


My Weird School Special: Back to School, W...

A My Weird School Special! Life is Weird! The weirdest back-to-school story in the history of the world! Plus bonus content! Professor A.J.'s Back-to-School Facts Trivia And more!

Written By Dan Gutman    Read By Tara Sands


Renegade: MILA 2.0, Book 2

There is no one left for Mila to trust. Except for a boy she barely knows. With her mother gone, Hunter Lowe is the only person she can turn to for help, the only person who really cares about her. ...

Written By Debra Driza    Read By Tara Sands


Random

Who's the real victim here? This tense and gripping exploration of cyberbullying and teen suicide is perfect for fans of Before I Fall and Thirteen Reasons Why . Late at night Tori receives a random...

Written By Tom Leveen    Read By Tara Sands


Meridian: Arclight, Book 2

The Arclight refugees thought they were the only survivors. But they were wrong. More people are out there, somewhere. But so are more terrifying dangers. The Fade - the creatures that destroyed civi...

Written By Josin L. McQuein    Read By Tara Sands Tristan Morris