Audiobooks Narrated By Jesse Bernstein


Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library

A New York Times bestseller. Kyle Keeley is the class clown, popular with most kids, (if not the teachers), and an ardent fan of all games: board games, word games, and particularly video games. Hi...

Written By Chris Grabenstein    Read By Jesse Bernstein


Lives of the Poets: A Novella and Six Stor...

Innocence is lost to unforgettable experience in these brilliant stories by E. L. Doctorow, as full of mystery and meaning as any of the longer works by this American master. In "The Writer in the Fami...

Written By E.L. Doctorow    Read By John Rubinstein Jesse Bernstein


The Field of Wacky Inventions: Floors #3

The final adventure in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! Leo and Remi have saved the wacky, wonderful Whippet Hotel, but their adventures aren't over. Anything is...

Written By Patrick Carman    Read By Jesse Bernstein


Guys Read: Other Worlds

A challenging labor for a teenage demigod... A world in which shoes shall no longer be trod upon... A scouting trip that turns deadly... Welcome to Other Worlds, the fourth volume in the Guys R...

Written By Jon Scieszka Tom Angleberger Eric S. Nylund D. J. MacHale Neal Shusterman Rick Riordan Kenneth Oppel    Read By John Morgan Jesse Bernstein Tessa Aberjonois Andrew Eiden Nick Torren Adam Saunders Michael Goldstrom


Vote: The Theory, Practice, and Destructiv...

Some people lead and some people get out of the way. It¿s a universal rule. A cosmic inevitability. Kevin Spencer is one lucky guy. Tina Zabinski, the World¿s Most Beautiful, Most Perfect, Best-Smellin...

Written By Gary Paulsen    Read By Jesse Bernstein


Mojo

All Dylan wants is mojo. What is mojo? It's power. The ability to command respect. It's everything Dylan doesn't have. He gets no respect at school, and when he finds the dead body of a classmate, even...

Written By Tim Tharp    Read By Jesse Bernstein


Life After Theft

Aprilynne Pike, number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rach...

Written By Aprilynne Pike    Read By Jesse Bernstein


Different Mothers: Sons and Daughters of L...

Ranging in age from six to 40, 38 sons and daughters of lesbians offer brief essays that could be valuable to like offspring, as well as to relatives and friends trying to understand the problems such ...

Written By Louise Rafkin (editor)    Read By Greta Jung Marisol Ramirez Napoleon Ryan Cassandra Morris Ramon DeOcampo Devon Sorvari Jesse Bernstein J. D. Jackson


The Tragedy Paper

Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska , The Tragedy Paper has been called "a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak," by New York Times bests...

Written By Elizabeth Laban    Read By Nick Chamian Jesse Bernstein


Stranger Inside

There's something inside Jimmy - and it's burning to get out.... For five years, Nate Adriano has been on the most bizarre case he's ever encountered, a situation hidden by the government. Fifteen teen...

Written By Steven Krane    Read By Jesse Bernstein