Audiobooks Narrated By Davina Porter


The Miniaturist

Set in 17th-century Amsterdam - a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion - a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah...

Written By Jessie Burton    Read By Davina Porter


Madame Bovary

Emma Bovary is not content to be the mere dutiful wife of a French country doctor. She yearns for excitement and a sense of romance that pulls at her so strongly she is powerless to resist, even though...

Written By Gustave Flaubert    Read By Davina Porter


King of the Wind

Generations of young readers continue to fall in love with Marguerite Henry¿s ¿horse stories.¿ In one of her most famous, King of the Wind , the author traces the ancestry of the great Kentucky Derby ...

Written By Marguerite Henry    Read By Davina Porter


The Space Between: An Outlander Novella

Number-one New York Times best-selling author Diana Gabaldon returns to her Outlander universe in The Space Between , an irresistible novella brimming with adventure, history, and suspense - and ava...

Written By Diana Gabaldon    Read By Davina Porter


A Few Drops of Blood: The Captain Natalia ...

When the bodies of two men are found shockingly posed in the garden of an elderly countess, Captain Natalia Monte of the Carabiniere is assigned the case. Soon she finds herself shuttling between Naple...

Written By Jan Merete Weiss    Read By Davina Porter


Written in My Own Heart's Blood: Outlander...

In her now classic novel Outlander , Diana Gabaldon told the story of Claire Randall, an English ex-combat nurse who walks through a stone circle in the Scottish Highlands in 1946, and disappears¿ int...

Written By Diana Gabaldon    Read By Davina Porter


Frenchman's Creek

Bored and restless in London's Restoration Court, Lady Dona escapes into the British countryside with her restlessness and thirst for adventure as her only guides. Eventually Dona lands in remote Navro...

Written By Daphne du Maurier    Read By Davina Porter


Elizabeth Is Missing

In this darkly riveting debut novel - a sophisticated psychological mystery that is also a heartbreakingly honest meditation on memory, identity, and aging - an elderly woman descending into dementia e...

Written By Emma Healey    Read By Davina Porter


Death on Blackheath: A Charlotte and Thoma...

Anne Perry's superb New York Times best-selling novels set in the glorious reign of Victoria are loved by listeners far and wide. Now, with this new Charlotte and Thomas Pitt mystery, Perry returns u...

Written By Anne Perry    Read By Davina Porter


Why Kings Confess: A Sebastian St. Cyr Mys...

The gruesome murder of a young French physician draws aristocratic investigator Sebastian St. Cyr and his pregnant wife, Hero, into a dangerous, decades-old mystery as a wrenching piece of Sebastian' s...

Written By C. S. Harris    Read By Davina Porter