Audiobooks Narrated By Cassandra Campbell


A Midwinter's Tail: Magical Cats, Book 6

Kathleen Paulson is snowed under running her library and caring for her extraordinary felines, Owen and Hercules. But when a fund-raiser turns deadly, she┬┐ll have to add sleuthing to her already full ...

Written By Sofie Kelly    Read By Cassandra Campbell


Decision Making for Dummies

Discover the best approaches for making business decisions. Today's business leaders have to face the facts - you can't separate leadership from decision making. The importance of making decisions, no ...

Written By Dawna Jones    Read By Cassandra Campbell


Success as an Introvert for Dummies

Thrive as an introvert in an extrovert world Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, and author J.K. Rowling have more in common than being highly successful. They're also introverts. Success as an Introvert F...

Written By Joan Pastor PhD    Read By Cassandra Campbell


Joan of Arc: A Life Transfigured

The profoundly inspiring and fully documented saga of Joan of Arc, the young peasant girl whose "voices" moved her to rally the French nation and a reluctant king against British invaders in 1428, has ...

Written By Kathryn Harrison    Read By Cassandra Campbell


The Glass Sentence: Mapmakers Trilogy, Boo...

She has only seen the world through maps. She had no idea they were so dangerous. Boston, 1891. Sophia Tims comes from a family of explorers and cartologers who, for generations, have been traveling ...

Written By S. E. Grove    Read By Cassandra Campbell


The Hawley Book of the Dead: A Novel

For fans of The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane and A Discovery of Witches comes a brilliantly imagined debut novel brimming with rich history, suspense, and magic. Revelation "Reve" Dyer grew u...

Written By Chrysler Szarlan    Read By Cassandra Campbell


Angry Optimist: The Life and Times of Jon ...

Since his arrival at The Daily Show in 1999, Jon Stewart has become one of the major players in comedy as well as one of the most significant liberal voices in the media and on television today. In ...

Written By Lisa Rogak    Read By Cassandra Campbell


Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow: My Life

In her first memoir, the Academy Award-winning actress Sophia Loren tells her incredible life story from the struggles of her childhood in war-torn Naples to her life as a screen legend, icon of elegan...

Written By Sophia Loren    Read By Cassandra Campbell


The Lottery, and Other Stories

A powerful collection of short stories by Shirley Jackson. "The Lottery," one of the most terrifying stories of the twentieth century, created a sensation when it was first published in the New York...

Written By Shirley Jackson    Read By Cassandra Campbell Gabrielle de Cuir Kathe Mazur Stefan Rudnicki


An Italian Wife

From the bestselling author of The Obituary Writer comes the stirring multigenerational story of an Italian family. An Italian Wife opens in turn-of-the-century Italy, when young Josephine Rima...

Written By Ann Hood    Read By Cassandra Campbell